How to delete your account
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. Deleting your account will prevent you from using the account to access our services. Deleted accounts are not recoverable.
Step-by-step guide:
-
Log in at https://chat.maritaca.ai/.
-
In the upper-right corner, click your profile icon.
-
Click “Delete my account.”
A confirmation screen will appear: click “Delete account” to permanently remove your account.
